Board of Directors

The Fort Wayne Running Club is managed by a board of directors, which make decisions about which events are part of the official Points Series, elections, fiscal matters, organizing our banquet, recruiting our annual speaker and all other aspects of the club. Board members are voted on every two years and members of good standing within the club. Board members are encouraged to serve two consecutive years (a full term), although some serve half-terms.
You may use the following email contacts to reach the appropriate office holder in the club:
FWRC Officers
Steve Heim, President
Tina Christie, Vice President
Kathy Berghoff, Club Secretary
Bill Oliver, Club Treasurer
FWRC Committees
Dani Sullivan, Points Coordinator
Kim Harding, RRCA State Representative
FWRC Board Members
Cathy Busse
Michael Cardelli
Kevin Croy
Adam Dyer
Jamie Frazier
Bill Harris
Greg Hevel
Robert Gauke
Phil Gray
Christy Gripp 
Todd Leamon
Colleen Marshall
Cynthia Owens
Dani Sullivan
Judy Tillapaugh
Michael Vore
Aubrey Zimmerman