2022 Ironrunner Standings

These runners are currently eligible for the listed series awards.
Note: (*) indicates those who have meet the volunteer requirement.

Ironrunner Series
Corre Belcher
Sherry Brown
Lori Cardelli
Michael Cardelli
John Dizer
Kalissa Herron
Bev Hoban
Todd Leamon
David Lill
Frank Murphy
Jonah Silcox
Amy Jo Sites
Brittnie Teeple
Brylee Teeple
Brandy Walters
Aubrey Zimmerman

Total: 16

IronStrider Series
Jason Corah
Kathy Gray
Phillip Gray
Tylor Herron
Parker Kolvoord
Ed Lill

Total: 6